How do I archive or delete a class?

Archiving a class will remove a class from your active class list. Archived classes do not count towards your class limit. You can restore an archived class at any time if you need to access class content. 

How do I archive a class?
  1. Tap your Profile Icon and tap the Class you want to archive.
  2. Tap the wrench in the top right corner and then tap Class Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of screen and tap Archive Class. Tap again to confirm.
How do I restore or unarchive a class?
  1. Tap your profile icon in the top left corner and then tap the gear icon.
  2. Tap Account Settings.
  3. Tap Manage Archived Classes. A list of your archived classes will appear. Tap ‘Restore’ to retrieve your class. Once you tap 'Restore', the class will appear on your class list once you tap your profile icon.
How do I delete a class? (CAUTION)

Before deleting a class, make sure that you, your students, or their family members will not need any content posted to the class in the future. Deleting an account will delete all of the items within the class forever. There is no way to restore a class once it is deleted

To delete a class on your app:

  1. Tap your Profile Icon and tap the Class you want to archive.
  2. Tap the wrench in the top right corner and then tap Class Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of screen and tap Archive Class. Tap again to confirm.
  4. Tap your profile photo in the top left corner and then tap the Gear icon.
  5. Then tap Account Settings.
  6. Scroll down and tap on Manage Archived Classes, then delete the class.

For security reasons, you will not be able to delete a class with more than 25 items posted in the last 28 days. To delete these classes, please fill out a Support Request Form. 

Have more questions? Submit a request