Activities teachers create are private to their accounts by default. Seesaw Ambassadors and Seesaw Certified Educators have an additional option to share Activities they create to the public Seesaw Community Library. Any Activities you share must be created by YOU, and they will remain yours, not Seesaw’s. Student responses are never shared.
By choosing to share your Activity to the Community Library, you agree that:
- You own the content or have permission to publish it. If you're sharing photos of people, you've gotten permission from them.
- Your content is public on the internet. It may be shared by Seesaw and used, modified, and re-shared by teachers as long as it is available in the Seesaw Community Library.
- If you no longer want your Activity to be shared in the Community Library, you can remove it at any time by following the instructions here. Please be aware that copies of your Activity may continue to exist in teachers' accounts.