If teachers leave your school and are removed from the Seesaw for Schools dashboard by a school or district admin, the Activities that they previously shared to the School or District Library will remain accessible to all other teachers and admin on the school dashboard unless they are removed by an admin.
Teachers who are removed from the Seesaw for Schools dashboard will still have access to all of the Activities in their My Library tab, but they will no longer have access to the School and District Library. When the teacher accounts are removed from the school dashboard, they will automatically be transferred to a free Seesaw account. If they have more Activities than the limit for a free Seesaw account, they will need to remove Activities from their My Library tab before they can add additional Activities.
Please note that if a teacher requests to have their Seesaw account permanently deleted after being removed from the Seesaw for Schools subscription, the Activities they previously had shared to the School and District Library will be automatically deleted.