New Rating Scale- Option to Turn Off
It would be nice to be able to turn off this new rating feature. I already use skills to rate students' work so I don't need two rating systems showing up if I am already using my own skills. Plus since it is not a skill I created, I can not archive it to get rid of it.
This is information I was given by Seesaw help. I would like the option to turn it off if I do not need to use this feature.