Stopping Parents/students seeing who got assigned work
It would be SO useful to assign work to a group of students, without EVERY student/parent seeing who got the work. I don't like that they can see this, as it's not something we like to highlight. A student/parent should only see their name, not a list of who got the work. Please change this. I have tried turning off 'seeing each others work' - doesn't make any difference, they can still see who has been tagged in the work.