Not to be sent to student's journal after editing their work in 'unapproved posts'
I teach K-12, and especially with my older students, I use the 'edit work' option a lot to correct their work. It makes it extremely time-consuming when I get sent to the student's journal after each time. Would be much better to be sent back to the place I was originally viewing their work - usually in the 'work to be approved' section.
This was a massive bug bear for both me and a lot of my fellow secondary teachers during online learning. Fingers crossed it can get fixed soon!