Can archiving a class be required of all co-teachers
When a teacher archives a class it will archive the class for all teachers. Currently, this is the message you get.
Archiving this class will remove it from your list of active classes. You can restore archived classes later from the Gear menu > Account Settings."
Can archiving a class be required for all co-teachers? Or at least put a comment that this action will occur for all teachers and not just in our account are you sure you would like to proceed.