How do I remove my activity from the Seesaw Community Library?

If you no longer want to share your activity in the Seesaw Community Library, you can remove it at any time. To remove your activity from the Seesaw Community Library:

  1. Click the activity you would like to remove.
  2. Click the 3 dots in the bottom right corner.
  3. Click ‘Share Activity’.
  4. Click ‘Share to Community Library’.
  5. Click the red ‘Remove from Community Library’ button.
  6. Exit out of the pop up.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request