How do I remove my Activity from the Seesaw Activity Library?

If you no longer want to share your activity in the Seesaw Activity library, you can remove it at any time. To remove your activity from the Seesaw Activity Library:

   1. Tap 'share' on the activity.

   2. Tap 'other teachers'.

   3. Tap 'share to Seesaw Activity Library'.

   4. Tap 'Remove from Seesaw Library'.

Have more questions? Submit a request