Follow

What happens to my private items/notes/skills when my free trial of Seesaw Plus expires?

At the end of your Seesaw Plus trial, the items and notes that you have marked as private, will remain private. The only thing that will change is that you won’t be able to add any new private notes or private items to Seesaw.

The skills you have added will stay associated with the student work, but you won't be able to edit or add new Skills. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments