Follow

If I add an item to the private folder that has already been shared, will it disappear from the parent and student feed?

Yes, if you add an item into the teacher private folder after it has been posted, it will disappear from the student and parent feeds. However, since Seesaw sends notifications about new items items automatically, it’s possible that students or connected parents may have already seen the item.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments