Follow

Will my credit card/iTunes account automatically be charged for Seesaw Plus after my 60 day trial?

No, Seesaw will not automatically charge your account after your Seesaw Plus trial period is over. After your trial period is over, the Seesaw Plus features will be locked, but the core features of Seesaw will remain free and active.

You can upgrade your account to Seesaw Plus at anytime from your Account Settings.

Or, if you invite other teachers to sign up for Seesaw by clicking on the Share Seesaw link in the gear menu, you can earn extra months of Seesaw Plus for free!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments