As you can imagine, storing data costs us money. Archived classes are saved on your account for one year. If you haven’t accessed the data in your archived class for over 1 year, we will delete the class data. We will email you before anything is deleted and give you options to retain the data, either by unarchiving the class or upgrading to Seesaw for Schools.
Have more questions? Submit a request