Thanks for using Seesaw! After your Seesaw Plus trial period is over, the Seesaw Plus features will be locked, but the core features of Seesaw will remain active. You will not lose any items that were uploaded during your Seesaw Plus trial, none of your classes will be deleted, and the skills/private items/private notes you created will not be removed, you just won’t be able to edit them or add more.
You can upgrade your account to Seesaw Plus at anytime from your Account Settings. Or, if you invite other teachers to sign up for Seesaw by clicking on the Share Seesaw link in the gear menu, you can earn extra months of Seesaw Plus for free!