After your Seesaw Plus trial is over, the Seesaw Plus features will be locked. The core features of Seesaw will remain active.
You will not lose any work that were uploaded during your Seesaw Plus trial. None of your classes will be deleted. Your Skills, Private Notes, or Private work will not be deleted and will remain in your class. The only difference is that you will not be able to edit or add any Skills, Private Notes, or Posts to the Private Folder.
You can upgrade your account to add Seesaw Plus at any time from your Account Settings. You can also share your Promo Code with other teachers to receive additional months of free Seesaw Plus.