Follow

Can students delete items?

Email / Google Account Classes: If your students sign in to Seesaw using their email/password and you have editing enabled for your class, students can delete their own work by tapping the [...] button below the item and choosing Delete Item.

Class Code Classes: If your students sign in using a Class Code (QR Code or Text Code), we don't let student delete since we don't want someone else's work to be accidentally deleted.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments