Follow

Do you delete class content after one year?

As you can imagine, storing unlimited multimedia content costs us money. 
 
If you're using our free service, and haven't accessed the data in your archived classes for more than 6 months, we may ask if we can delete that data.
 
However, we will never delete any data that is currently in use, and never delete any data without your permission.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments