Follow

How do I delete a class?

Before deleting a class, make sure that you will not need any content posted to the class in the future. You can always choose to Archive Class instead, which will hide the class from your class list but still allow you to access the class’s content later if needed.

To delete a class…

  1. Tap your profile icon in the top left corner
  2. Tap Manage Class
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the Manage Class settings
  4. Tap Archive Class button and confirm  
  5. Close the Manage Class menu and then tap the Gear Icon
  6. Then tap Account Settings 
  7. Scroll down to your archived classes and delete the class. 

For security reasons, if you have more than 25 items posted in the last 28 days, you will not be able to delete the class yourself. Please email help@seeaw.me to delete classes with more than 25 items in the past 28 days. Tap Delete Class and tap “Yes” on the confirmation screen.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments