How do I know when my free trial expires?

You can find out when your Seesaw Plus trial expires in your Account Settings.

  1. Tap your profile icon.
  2. Tap the gear icon.
  3. Tap 'Account Settings'.
  4. Tap 'Manage Seesaw Plus'.
  5. Your Trial Status will be displayed with an expiration date.


You will receive an email a week before your Seesaw Plus trial expires alerting you to the upcoming expiration. At that time you can upgrade your account, or let your trial expire. 

After your Seesaw Plus trial is over, the Seesaw Plus features will be locked. The core features of Seesaw will remain active. Find out more here.

Have more questions? Submit a request